5 years ago

Today I logged in again to my wordpress.com account, as I do from time to time, and I received a notification telling me that I had joined wordpress.com 5 years ago. Wow!

5 years ago (and a couple of days) I started this blog with a grand plan. I wanted to review my Physics education in order to get my knowledge of Physics solidified and also to provide a good online resource to Physics students all over the world.

The thing is that running a blog like this takes time and will power and I lacked on both of them. Actually running a blog like this only takes will power. You see I’ve recently learned that having no time is a big fat lie!!! What one has are priorities. Simply put, running this blog wasn’t one of my priorities until now.

The thing is that running this blog and once again being part of the Physics gang is one of priorities.

What I’m trying to say is: stay tuned in this space because this time it is for real.

Leave a comment